//
you're reading...
fashion

What I Wore: TGIF!

Happy Friday! It’s chilly out this morning, but yesterday I wore a sweater because I was freezing while I was getting ready for work, and by 2pm I had to take the sweater off. Thank goodness I had the sense to wear a tank top underneath.

Today I’m wearing a new dress I just bought from Modcloth – happy that I love it since it was not returnable! I need to iron it a bit, but I don’t like to iron and I don’t have an ironing board soooo whoops. I got a hair cut last night! I love it! I was just letting it grow and had no layers, but I am happy with putting layers back in and having someone that’s not me cut it. Rachel at Inspired By You did a great job. Thanks! I am headed back there on Saturday morning for a massage and pedicure 😀


Dress: Modcloth | Shoes: Chinese Laundry | Cardigan & Tights: Target | Necklace: Etsy & ThingFling

I’m cool as a cucumber right now, but come 8:30 tonight I’ll be a nervous wreck for my Phils. I love when they clinch a series at home, so hopefully going to Game 5 is worth it! With Halladay on the mound, it should be just another glorious Doctober day. xoxo GO PHILS!

Discussion

One thought on “What I Wore: TGIF!

  1. super cute outfit! your dress is so sweet!

    Posted by chameleonic | October 7, 2011, 1:48 pm

Leave a Reply

