//
you're reading...
fashion

Coming Soon to a Closet Near Me

I’ve been a member of PLNDR for a while but just yesterday made my first purchase:

UPDATE 10/2/11: Dress #1 (the stripe-y number) is a big winner! As are the sunglasses. Dress #2 (the shiny one) is not so great – too short on me and my middle isn’t as tiny as blondie’s down there, so it makes me look even wider than I’d like. I returned dress #2 to PLNDR and now have credit for my next purchase!

 

 

I do not take care of sunglasses at all. Thank goodness for $10 pairs. I’m hoping these dresses don’t look stupid on me. Need to check out PLNDR’s return policy. Find awesome deals at PLNDR! xoxo

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

