//
you're reading...
fashion

Leopard Print Manicure

While I’ve enjoyed a professional manicure a few times, it’s not something I like to spend my money on. Jezebel has started a series of How To posts and one of the first was a DIY leopard print manicure. I tried it out last night:

From this:

To this:

Not bad! I’ve even gotten a few compliments on it already. That’s the left hand…the right hand’s spots are a bit sloppier. Mostly, I think, is because I don’t own a nail art pen and just snipped an unused makeup brush until it had what I figured was a narrow enough tip. S’alright. xoxo

Discussion

One thought on “Leopard Print Manicure

  1. That is so cute! I need to try that I’m obsessed with leopard!

    Posted by Corrie | September 22, 2011, 1:14 pm

Leave a Reply

