//
you're reading...
art, inspiration

Yes, Please: Art Museum Wedding

Despite the fact I’m not getting married, I love looking at wedding blogs. Wedding, blog. Green Wedding Shoes is the only one I’m subscribed to in my Google Reader. I just love beautiful things and creative ideas be they weddingly or otherwise.

Favorite idea: Art Museum Wedding featured at Green Wedding Shoes this morning.museumwedding-5

The art is such a lovely and interesting backdrop for the setting. Clean, simple and something you certainly wouldn’t have hanging on your own walls. Unless you’re a fancy, art collecting millionaire. If you are, let’s chat.

museumwedding-15

If I were to a) get married b) in an art museum, I’d want to do it at either the MoMA or the Tate Modern. Where would you have your museum wedding?

xoxo

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

