//
you're reading...
fashion, yes please

A Lovely and Low-Priced Treasure

As a bargain hunter, I check out Woot, ThingFling, 1SaleADay and Groupon daily. Each of these sites, if you’re not familiar, feature different sales on a range of products each day. Sometimes there is some great stuff deeply discounted. Other days, I think that they’d need to pay me to take this stuff off their hands.

Today at 1SaleADay, they’ve got this lovely little Turquoise & Marcasite Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver and I love it so I bought it.

What’s cool about 1SaleADay is that they show you the list/retail price and what you’re saving when you buy it through 1SaleADay. This beauty supposedly retails for $179.99. I don’t spend that much on just about anything, so today while it’s only $9.99 (plus $4.99 s/h), I’m happy to snatch one up. Amazon shows a very similar one for sale at $25.00 while Overstock.com has it for $19.99. Still a bit of savings and a good deal for a lovely necklace.

It may take up to two weeks to actually get since 1SaleADay is a bit slower than an Amazon where something ships out same day, but I do look forward to getting it in the mail hopefully early next week.

Disclaimer: I’m in no way making money from this, I just wanted to share a pretty thing I found. Have a wonderful day! xoxo

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: What I Wore: TGIF! « Some Other Betty - October 7, 2011

Leave a Reply

