//
you're reading...
for a laugh

My New Favorite Meme

I’ve just discovered the Kate Middleton for the Win meme. Here are a few of my favorites:

Check out more at http://katemiddletonforthewin.tumblr.com/.

A few weeks ago I had a conversation with a fellow from Birmingham (England’s, not Alabama’s) and brought up the royal wedding. He was SHOCKED that I knew about it and couldn’t believe it when I told him that we Americans were going batty over it, too. I’m a bit shocked myself, but seeing as how our celebrities fight tooth and nail to keep their weddings private, it makes sense that Americans would also revel in this spectacle.

How can I get Kate Middleton hair? Prince schmince, I want those shiny locks.

xoxo

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

