//
you're reading...
fashion

What I Wore: Dinner & a Movie

Tonight I went out to dinner and a movie (Water for Elephants). This is what I wore:

Dress: xhilaration
Cardigan: Gap
Shoes: Isaac Mizrahi for Target
Necklace: from Arts & Artisans in Chicago (forget name of designer)
Nail Polish: Sally Hansen Sinful Colors in Dream On

The Dream On went on very thin and dried much more matte than I’d have expected. A clear bottom coat, two Dream On coats and a top clear coat later it looks awesome. A bright and shiny purple-y pink. The Sally Hansen Xtreme in Flirt (a deep purple) looks good on my toes, too.

PS that dirty mirror belongs to my sister ’cause girl please, I Windex.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

